Hello!!

Hi, my name is Dee and I love to read. I’ve always loved to read. I’m in my early 40’s now and the addiction has only gotten worse. I joined Goodreads to keep track of books I’ve read. Then I started to rate the books I was reading and one day decided to write a review. Oh it was only a few words long but soon I was writing longer reviews and really enjoying it. Then I joined NetGalley and found even more books to read and review!! Now I find that I want to review every book I read and give my opinion. I’m not always great with punctuation and grammar but I love to give my thoughts on what I have read!

I decided to create this blog so that I can have all of my book reviews in once place.

Leave a Reply

